Töm listan
toppbild Kontakt

Kontakt

Gigant Sverige AB
441 80 Alingsås

Öppettider: vardagar 8.00-16.30 Lunchstängt kl. 12.00-12.45

Telefon: 0322-60 68 50
Email: gigant@gigant.se

 

Innesälj

gigant-annelie-jarkeborn-innesaljchef_220x260
Annelie Järkeborn

Innesäljchef
annelie.jarkeborn@gigant.se
0322-60 68 18
070-686 53 57

rakel-claesson-gigant_220x260
rakel claesson

Teknisk innesälj
rakel.claesson@gigant.se
010-454 63 14

kerstin-andersson_gigant-innesaljare_220x260
Kerstin Andersson

Teknisk innesälj
kerstin.andersson@gigant.se
0322-60 68 11

roland-andersson-gigant_220x260
Roland Andersson

Teknisk innesälj
roland.andersson@gigant.se
0322-60 68 15

nina-hedstrom-gigant_220x260
Nina Hedström

Teknisk innesälj
nina.hedstrom@gigant.se
0322-60 68 13

lotta-magnusson-gigant_220x260
Lotta Magnusson

Säljare Järn & Bygg Fackhandeln, Teknisk innesälj
lotta.magnusson@gigant.se
010-454 63 15

sofia-olsson-gigant_220x260
Sofia Olsson

Säljadministratör
sofia.olsson@gigant.se
0322-60 68 35

jonathan-ingemarsson-gigant_220x260
Jonathan Ingemarsson

Säljadministratör
jonathan.ingemarsson@gigant.se
0322-60 68 14

Utesälj

weine-andersson-gigant_220x260
weine andersson

Försäljningschef
weine.andersson@gigant.se
070-374 76 32

peter-kihl-gigant
peter kihl

Produktspecialist
peter.kihl@gigant.se
070-535 49 08

anders-thunberg-gigant
Anders Thunberg

Produktspecialist
anders.thunberg@gigant.se
070-563 18 40

sixten-blomgren-gigant_220x260
Sixten Blomgren

Produktspecialist
sixten.blomgren@gigant.se
070-571 77 82

mikael-karlsson-gigant_220x260
Mikael Karlsson

Produktspecialist
mikael.karlsson@gigant.se
076-768 28 80

jonas-nilsson-gigant
Jonas Nilsson

Produktspecialist
jonas.nilsson@gigant.se
076-788 28 89

mikael-lindqvist-gigant_220x260
Mikael Lindqvist

Produktspecialist
mikael.lindqvist@gigant.se
070-300 17 08

lotta-magnusson-gigant_220x260
Lotta Magnusson

Säljare Järn & Bygg Fackhandeln
lotta.magnusson@gigant.se
073-078 26 19

Export sales

keijo-luiro-gigant_220x260
Keijo luiro

Finland & övrig export
keijo.luiro@gigant.se
072-741 36 50

tomo-ritola-gigant_220x260
Timo ritola

Danmark & övrig export
timo.ritola@gigant.se
072-719 60 96

janne.marjanen-gigant_220x260
Janne Marjanen

Produktspecialist Finland
janne.marjanen@gigant.fi
020 757 05 07

Produkter